Skip to content

Testimonials

Gabriela recorded the planned milestones by means of a project plan [...]. Thanks to her commitment, the centralization of the business unit could be started and she was highly appreciated by the internal customers and contacts.
Customer: Head of Human Resources of a large company
Feedback on career assessment & coaching: I felt very well taken care of and I am now equipped with the necessary tools for future job applications and interviews. As a person, I find Gabriela Licci very likeable, competent and motivating.
Head Corporate Legal Counsel, Financial Services
The coaching and the preparation of the interview conversations as well as the calm manner and the positive impulses of Gabriela Licci helped me a lot.
Head Business Development
The coaching with Martina helped me to understand and dissolve existing thought patterns and behaviours that were holding me back. I was able to do this by specifically reflecting on my personal issues, evaluating them from a new perspective and tackling them in a new way. Thank you, Martina for the competent guidance and support on my way into the new phase of my life!
Digital Marketing-Manager, Automotive Industry
Very professional support from Gabriela Licci. I was able to improve my documents significantly and in the coaching I learned what is important in the job interview.
Electrical Engineer
Gabriela was an important support in my difficult life situation. The structured conversations helped me to get back on my feet. I sincerely thank her for the professional support.
Senior Expert Financial Industry
I will recommend your coaching to friends who are looking for work. Excellent guidance received from Gabriela Licci for finding the next position and great support!
Specialist
Thank you very much Mr Bolli, for your committed and individual support of our employee. We know that he is in good coaching hands with you.
Senior HR Consultant
"Dear Ms. Licci, thank you very much for the professional support. You have given me confidence, courage and trust at all times. This has given me the necessary strength to assert myself in the job market!"
Head of Service Center Banking
Gabriela Licci accompanied me in the professional reorientation from the initial interview to the successful conclusion of the contract in a highly professional manner with the necessary sensitivity. Thanks to her immense know-how and experience, she has the necessary tools at her disposal in every phase to find the right job for the individual. Her valuable inputs triggered the necessary and correct measures. The outplacement with Ms. Licci is individual, supportive, focused and with a lot of heart and soul.
Head of Marketing & Sales International FMCG
At this point, I would like to say a big thank you to Gabriela Licci. In a difficult situation like a dismissal, she helped me very well and she always encouraged me. Within a short time, I was able to introduce myself to various potential employers. I would never have managed this without her help. She knows the market very well and is the right person in the right place. Thank you!
Member of the Executive Board of a Financial institution
Gabriela Licci is very committed and empathetic. She approaches the outplacement mandates in a targeted and solution-oriented manner. She understands how to harmonize the corporate mission and the client's needs in the best possible way and to keep both in focus. We appreciate the cooperation extraordinarily.
Customer: Senior Counselor Human Resources of a large financial institution
Gabriela Licci supported me and my business unit managers in a challenging phase. [...] She has excellent specialist knowledge and understands how to quickly grasp complex procedures and processes. [...] my management team also benefited from her extensive knowledge.
Customer: Member of the management board of a large company (transport industry)
I felt the need to change professionally. I would like to express my great compliments for your high professionalism, expertise, empathy and know-how. Through your guidance I was able to strengthen my self-confidence and positivity, which was very helpful in my job search. The fact that I have already found a new job in my desired industry within such a short time is all thanks to you and your support. I will be very happy to recommend you to others.
Specialist, Consumer Goods (successfully changed industry to banking)
Dear Ms Licci, I had a coaching with you some years ago and I had to think back to it today. Perhaps you will be interested to know that I have now set up my own business and I am very happy with it. I mostly communicate scientific-technical factual topics by means of text and graphics. Your outside view of my resources, including my creative inclinations, also contributed to my daring to take this step.
Physicist, PhD ETH
Thank you very much for the support and the professional coaching. I was able to learn so much from Gabriela Licci, I still benefit from it today.
Head of Service Centre

© 2021 LICCI Careers AG

Skip to content

Testimonials

Gabriela hat die geplanten Meilensteine mittels Projektplan erfasst […]. Dank ihrem Engagement konnte mit der Zentralisierung des Geschäftsbereichs gestartet werden und sie wurde durch die internen Kunden und Ansprechpartnern sehr geschätzt.
Kunde: Head Human Resources eines Grossunternehmens
Feedback zu Standortbestimmung: Ich habe mich sehr gut aufgehoben gefühlt und bin nun mit dem nötigen Werkzeug für künftige Bewerbungen und Interviews gerüstet. Als Person finde ich Gabriela Licci sehr sympathisch, kompetent und motivierend.
Head Corporate Legal Counsel, Financial Services
Das Coaching und die Vorbereitung der Interview Gespräche sowie die ruhige Art und die positiven Impulse von Gabriela Licci haben mir sehr geholfen.
Head Business Development
Das Coaching mit Martina hat mir geholfen, bestehende, mich behindernde Denkmuster und Verhaltensweisen, die mich «feststecken» liessen, zu erkennen und aufzulösen. Dies gelang mir, indem ich meine persönlichen Themen gezielt reflektieren, diese aus einer neuen Perspektive heraus bewerten und neu angehen konnte. Danke Martina für die kompetente Begleitung und Unterstützung auf meinem Weg in den neuen Lebensabschnitt!
Digital Marketing-Manager, Automobil-Branche
Sehr professionelle Unterstützung durch Gabriela Licci. Ich konnte meine Unterlagen deutlich verbessern und im Coaching habe ich gelernt, worauf es im Bewerbungsgespräch ankommt.
Elektroingenieur
Gabriela Licci war eine wichtige Stütze in meiner schwierigen Lebenssituation. Die strukturierten Gespräche halfen mit wieder auf die Beine zu kommen. Ich danke herzlichst für diese professionelle Betreuung.
Senior Experte Finanzindustrie
Ich werde Ihr Coaching Freunden empfehlen, die auf der Suche nach Arbeit sind. Hervorragende Beratung durch Gabriela Licci bei der Suche nach der nächsten Stelle und tolle Unterstützung!
Fachspezialistin
Vielen Dank Herr Bolli, für Ihre seriöse und individuelle Unterstützung unseres Mitarbeitenden. Wir wissen, dass er bei Ihnen in guten Coaching-Händen ist
Senior HR Consultant
«Liebe Frau Licci, herzlichen Dank für die professionelle Unterstützung. Sie haben mir jederzeit Vertrauen, Mut und Zuversicht vermittelt. Dies hat mir die nötige Stärke gegeben, mich im Arbeitsmarkt zu behaupten!»
Leiter Service Center Banking
Gabriela Licci hat mich in der beruflichen Neuorientierung vom Auffanggespräch bis zum erfolgreichen Vertragsabschluss höchst professionell mit dem nötigen Feingefühl begleitet. Sie verfügt dank ihrem immensen Know-how und ihrer Erfahrung in jeder Phase über die nötigen Instrumente um zielführend, den auf die Person abgestimmten Job zu finden. Ihre wertvollen Inputs lösten die nötigen und richtigen Massnahmen aus. Das Outplacement bei Frau Licci ist individuell, unterstützend, fokussiert und mit viel Herzblut verbunden.
Head of Marketing & Sales International FMCG
An dieser Stelle ein herzliches Dankeschön an Gabriela Licci. In einer schwierigen Situation wie die Kündigung/Freistellung hat sie mir sehr gut geholfen und immer wieder Mut gemacht. Innert kurzer Zeit konnte ich mich bei verschiedenen potenziellen Arbeitgebern vorstellen. Dies hätte ich ohne ihre Hilfe nie geschafft. Sie kennt den Markt bestens, ist die richtige Person am richtigen Ort. Danke!»
Geschäftsleitungsmitglied eines Finanzinstituts
Gabriela Licci ist sehr engagiert und einfühlsam. Sie geht die Outplacement-Mandate zielgerichtet und lösungsorientiert an. Sie versteht es, den unternehmerischen Auftrag und die Klientenbedürfnisse bestmöglich aufeinander abzustimmen und beides im Fokus zu halten. Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit ausserordentlich.
Kunde: Senior Counselor Human Resources eines grossen Finanzinstituts
Gabriela Licci unterstützte mich und meine Geschäftsbereichsleitenden in einer anspruchsvollen Phase. […] Sie verfügt über hervorragende Fachkenntnisse und versteht es, komplexe Abläufe und Prozesse schnell zu erfassen. […] auch mein Führungsteam profitierte von ihren umfassenden Kenntnissen.
Kunde: Geschäftsleitungsmitglied eines Grossunternehmens (Transportindustrie)
Ich hatte das Bedürfnis, mich beruflich zu verändern. Ich möchte Ihnen mein grosses Kompliment aussprechen, für Ihre hohe Professionalität, Fachkompetenz, Ihr Einfühlungsvermögen und Know-how. Durch Ihre Begleitung konnte ich meine Selbstsicherheit und Positivität stärken, was mir bei der Jobsuche sehr hilfreich war. Dass ich innert so kurzer Zeit bereits einen neuen Job in meiner Wunschbranche gefunden habe, habe ich nur Ihnen und Ihrer Unterstützung zu verdanken. Ich werde Sie sehr gerne weiterempfehlen.
Fachspezialistin, Consumer Goods (Branchenwechsel ins Banking gelungen)
Liebe Frau Licci, vor einigen Jahren hatte ich bei Ihnen eine Standortbestimmung, und musste heute wieder daran zurückdenken. Vielleicht wird es Sie interessieren, dass ich mich inzwischen selbständig gemacht habe und damit sehr zufrieden bin. Ich kommuniziere meist wissenschaftlich-technische Sachthemen mittels Text und Grafik. Ihre Aussensicht auf meine Ressourcen, inklusive gestalterische Neigungen, hat auch dazu beigetragen, dass ich diesen Schritt gewagt habe.
Promovierter Physiker ETH
Herzlichen Dank für das Auffangen und das professionelle Coaching. Von Gabriela Licci konnte ich so viel lernen, ich profitiere heute noch davon.
Leiterin Servicecenter

© 2021 LICCI Careers AG